Please Bookmark Our New Server

South Park Full Season 1

The first season of the animated television series South Park ran for 13 episodes from August 13, 1997 to February 25, 1998 on the American network Comedy Central.[1] The creators Trey Parker and Matt Stone wrote most of the season’s episodes; Dan Sterling, Philip Stark and David Goodman were credited with writing five episodes. The narrative revolves around four children—Stan Marsh, Kyle Broflovski, Eric Cartman and Kenny McCormick—and their unusual experiences in the titular mountain town.

Watch Comeplete South Park Full Season 1 Online Free


To play the video, close 2 pop-up windows then press the play button.

Episode 01 – Cartman Gets an Anal Probe

Episode 02- Volcano

Episode 03 – Weight Gain 4000

Episode 04 – Big Gay Al’s Big Gay Boat Ride

Episode 05 – An Elephant Makes Love to a Pig

Episode 06 – Death

Episode 07 – Pinkeye

Episode 08 – Starvin’ Marvin

Episode 09 – Mr. Hankey, the Christmas Poo

Episode 10 – Damien

Episode 11 – Tom’s Rhinoplasty

Episode 12 – Mecha-Streisand

Episode 13 – Cartman’s Mom Is a Dirty Slut